Quick *Excellent* update!

26 03 2009

 
Good morning! Thank you Sara of FitFeet for giving me this award:
e-blog-award

I really appreciate it! I think all of the blogs on my blogroll are excellent quite honestly. I would pass it to everyone, however, one in particular has helped me out recently.  I am going to pass the award to Lara  of Thinspired because she has been blogging while on vacation, has a fantastic blog AND her Mr.Thinspired really helped me out with the HTML code of adding my other awards! So now (hopefully) I can add this one myself!

Also, several bloggers are having giveaways and one in particular is really interesting to me. Check out Abbie’s giveaway of Foods That Fit  for a great gift card for Mix My Granola. Mix My Granola has been on every blog lately- so check out what is all the hype is about and maybe you will win a gift card!!


Actions

Information

9 responses

26 03 2009
FoodsThatFit

Congrats on the award, you definitely deserve it 🙂

Thanks for the link my friend!

26 03 2009
VeggieGirl

CONGRATULATIONS, GIRL!!!

26 03 2009
Missy Maintains

Congrats!!

26 03 2009
lauren

hi girlie,
an award you defo deserve 🙂
i didnt get a chance to comment on your last post but great eats! and im sure you did great in the test!
i wanted to thank you so so much for all of your kind, sincere, helpful comments you leave me! your comments mean alot so thanks for being such a great friend, im so glad i *met * you here 🙂 and i love reading your blog!
have a great thursday hun
xxxx

26 03 2009
Danielle

Congratulations darling! You SOOO deserve it!

26 03 2009
Sara

Hey, quick question…how did you make it so that there was a comment left on my site letting me know you linked me? Was that done automatically or did you have to go leave the comment? I would like to be able to do this when I link people…thanks for the help!!

26 03 2009
eatlivelovedream

You totally deserve the award! Love your blog!!! Great choice with picking Lara too!!!

26 03 2009
EatingRD

Congrats! I would have to agree 🙂 I’d like to interview you! Here are my 5 questions, and then you can ask others if they want to be interviewed. Can’t wait to read!

-kristen

1. What is your favorite recipe or type of food that you could enjoy over and over again?

2. What is your ideal job?

3. What are your favorite body, mind and soul activities that really help you feel balanced?

4. What is one place you’ve always wanted to visit or vacation at?

5. What is something you learned this past week that you didn’t know before?

If you would like to be interviewed:
1. Leave me a comment saying, “Interview me.” If a few people want interviews, I will randomly pick 2.
2. I will respond by emailing you five questions. (I get to pick the questions).
3. You will update your blog with my blog link and answers to the questions.
4. You will include this explanation and an offer to interview others in the same post.
5. When others comment asking to be interviewed, you will ask them five questions.

27 03 2009
Lara (Thinspired)

YAYAY! This is so exciting. Congrats to you, and thank you so much for your kind words 🙂 You are too sweet. Can’t wait to catch up on your blog!

Leave a comment