2nd Day as Engaged!

16 04 2009

 

Body

New Gym! I missed classes again but I did 40 minutes on the elliptical, 20 minutes of strength training AND I sat in the sauna! I felt so cool, er, i mean, hot…

Mind
Principles Class: quiz extended! argh!

Metabolism exam results: 99/100 , I surprised myself with that one!

Soul

I’m getting married!!!!!

Breakfast:

Pumpkin French Toast Triangles
1 BLOG 002
Provides:
270 kcal
25 g protein
1 serving of vegetables, 1 serving of fruit

Lunch:
1 BLOG 003 
Whole wheat linguini, leftover buffalo chicken, veggies
1 BLOG 006
Tropical Fruit: Papaya, Mango, Pineapple, Banana with Blueberry Museli

Provides:
280 kcal
21 g protein
2 servings fruit, 1 serving veggies

Campus Snacks:
PB Puffins

110 kcal

Odwalla Bar
1 BLOG 007
230 kcal
16 g protein


Dinner:
1 BLOG 008 
I did scrambled eggs ( 2 egg whites, 1 whole egg) with peppers, onions and a little cheese. Tomato, organic baby romaine, veggies and hummus ( 2 little potato quarters as well)

230 kcal
17 g protein
4 servings of veggies

Dessert:
Yogurt with pb puffins and banana: 270 calories

Total: 1390

3 servings of fruit, 6 servings of veggies

Actions

Information

9 responses

16 04 2009
Sharon

Pumpkin french toast!!! Amazing!

16 04 2009
broccolihut

I love how you presented your French toast in a star shape:)

16 04 2009
Moran

The french toasts are back! YUM!

16 04 2009
Danielle

Oh my gosh, oh my gosh! CONGRATULATIONS! I just read and reread the proposal… so cute! Ah, I’m so thrilled for you! Yay, yay, yay. This actually just made my day too πŸ™‚

16 04 2009
Erica

Yummy day of eats- I am stealing your french toast and that tropical fruit–YUM! So what are you thinking for this wedding? Low key? Big? We need some of your thoughts!

16 04 2009
BB

The ring makes your food pictures look even better πŸ˜‰

16 04 2009
dailygoods

oh heyyyyy my engaged friend!! πŸ™‚ and woooo to the french toast! never get enough of it from your blog! πŸ™‚

16 04 2009
Lesley Borger

Delicious east and YAY again that YOU’RE GETTING MARRIED!! : )

I LOVE the total showing off your ring picture : ) it’s the best!!

16 04 2009
Melissa

Your dinner looks great, I never have salad with eggs (unless they are hard-boiled…. I’m gonna have to do that πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

