Trader Joe’s New Organic Greek Yogurt!

14 04 2009

I am making the most insane announcment ever which will probably back fire because my Trader Joes will sell out faster than you can say “I’m engaged”.

Anyhow, check out my post below, I picked up Organic Greek Yogurt from Trader Joes today! It’s brand new and its super thick.  It’s cheaper than Oikos, and I think tastes better than it as well ( although that could be my tight budget speaking).

It comes in vanilla, honey, plain so far. I would love them to make a fruit variety to compete with Chobani ( hint hint!) . I would also love it if they did not cost $1.69 each but at least its cheaper than the others for now.

Actions

Information

7 responses

14 04 2009
Erica

OW! I need this. TJs- please open a location near my house!

14 04 2009
rediscoveringlauren

congrats again hun on the engagement 🙂 i missed your last post so i thought id comment here!
breakfast looked great too!
have a wonderful monday 🙂
xxx

14 04 2009
EatingRD

I love TJ’s woo-hoo!

14 04 2009
Lara (Thinspired)

I saw this the last time I was at TJ’s but opted for the big tub of plain instead because it was more cost-concious. But this looks good…just like Oikos 🙂

14 04 2009
Sarah

I eat this really great all natural yogurt by Cascade Fresh. Its not greek but its very thick and has fruit on the bottom and Its lower in sugar than most organic/natural yogurts plus at Earth Fare its only 70-some cents!

14 04 2009
lesley

NIce!! I wish I lived by a Trader Joes!

16 04 2009
Hangry Pants

This is different from their other greek yogurt, right? The other one was in a standard yogurt container and really runny.

Leave a Reply

