Quick Thank You Post

23 03 2009

It’s serious studying day so I am off to the library for awhile.

I wanted to give a HUGE THANK YOU to Lara of Thinspired ‘s techno savvy husband Matthew for helping me with adding my fabulous blogging award widget on the sidebar! I’ve thanked the givers of my award and wanted to post it with their links as well.  I really can’t thank him enough for his time and help adding it!

Thank you!

Hope everyone has a fabulous monday- I will be posting in the afternoon!

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 03 2009
VeggieGirl

Thanks to him!! 😀

Happy Monday!!

23 03 2009
FoodsThatFit

Looks great lady! What an awesome award! I am sure there will be more to come.

I am glad that I am not the only one who has no idea how to add stuff like that, I am not computer savvy one bit!

23 03 2009
Lara (Thinspired)

Awww, you are SO sweet! I just saw this one 😉 You SO deserve this award for all of your great nutritional info and sharing your many creative recipes. I’ll send this link to Matt…it will make him smile!

25 03 2009
Mr. Thinspired (Matthew)

You’re very much welcome 🙂 I’m glad I could be of help! I think your site is great, and you fully deserve the award!

Leave a Reply

