Hello, Jo!

3 03 2009

Wow, did anyone else watch the bachelor finale? What the crap was that, he ( and if you don’t want to know yet- don’t read) chose at the final ceremony to propose to Melissa BUT then he was like “we’ve been together now ever since and things have changed, I feel awful but I made the wrong choice, I haven’t been able to stop thinking about Molly- I am still in love with Molly and want to see if she will give it a shot”. Sure enough, Molly was still in love with him even though he totally proposed to the other girl! Now I guess Molly and him are engaged.
Like I said, what the crap!? I think that show was totally pushing him for drama. There is even ANOTHER after the finale episode tonight, I can’t imagine what it will be other than him proposing to Molly. 

On to breakfast:

1 BLOG 001

I threw frozen blueberries, pineapple and cherries into the microwave and heated it all up , threw on a chobani plain and kashi go lean and wheat germ for some on so important, fat soluble vitamin E

And a nice hot cup o Jo
1 BLOG 009
Hello Jo!

Isn’t that a weird shot?! I took about 5 photos this one looked like an eclipse or paintbrushedd or something.
  1 BLOG 010

There was no foam either ?…  The light behind me was creating sparkles in my coffee.
1 BLOG 011
Okay okay enough with the coffee…

The plan for today

Body:

tbd but I am thinking the power yoga download and a shorter run. If I feel the need to rest today though, so be it.

Mind:

I am hoping to add in more links to the recipes and the nutrition course info pages on the blog.

I also want to clean out my closets a bit for spring, and to give Jeff some room to actually put things away.

Soul:

Yoga and Cleaning should do it!

I am sad because I wanted to visit my brother this week but flights there were TWICE as much as what they were when I checked awhile ago. I am going to keep a fare tracker etc. so I can hopefully get a good deal soon. I haven’t seen him in almost 3 years! 😦 that is just unacceptable, i miss him. To make matters worse, I haven’t seen my other brother ( that lives in the same city as me ) in about three months. I really need to step on the sister-mobile, if that existed?

I had a really sad/frustrating dream which was so awful to wake up to! Hopefully, I can quickly shake that feeling.  any suggestions would be more than welcome

Thanks for the suggestion on gliding calm tofu- I definitely want to try hers!

Actions

Information

8 responses

3 03 2009
VeggieGirl

Ugh, don’t even get me started on ‘The Bachelor’ finale – he’s an a**hole, if you ask me.

Ahh hang in there!! Wish you could see your bro 😦

3 03 2009
Lesley Borger

Yeah, I didn’t see the finale but I’m beginning to think it’s all staged!! : p

I hope you get to see your brother soon!!! I understand … I miss my sister, too!

3 03 2009
lauren

hi girlie
aww im so sorry your missing your bro so much, i hate how much flights cost!!
great bfast! haha i love how many cups of cofee you took πŸ™‚ it musta been a special cup!
have a wonderful day hun
xxxxx

4 03 2009
Sharon

Awh, hang in there. Keep your chin up!!!!!!
And oh wow, love your eats!!!!!

4 03 2009
cleanveggiex3

sorry about missing your brother :\

love love love yoga!!

4 03 2009
erin

hi girll!

heellllllo JO.

where does your brother (the one you havent seen in forever)
live?!
no christmas together?
i’m sorry!

😦

i know how it feels

but i hate scary dreams
they FREAK me out.. i never know if they’re real or not!
ahhh.

4 03 2009
Sweet and Fit

thanks again for you super sweet advice! we kinda worked things out – thankfully =) its just a really stressful time for him i guess….anyhow! sorry about missing ur brother – its onderful that you actaully like your brothers so much – my sis and I dont get along and we also live in the same city!

4 03 2009
Lara (Thinspired)

You probably know this but I would LOVE to see more info on your nutrition classes on the blog! Recipes too πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

