Sunday Recap

9 02 2009

Super Boyfriend to the rescue! Seriously, I can’t believe what an amazing person Jeff is. His sister took me shopping on sunday afternoon and Jeff made me dinner while we were gone! London broil, steamed veggies and easy healthy potato salad

1 BLOG 003 

Sunday I rested my toe, I did a great yoga session with my dvd, I ironed laundry, I looked a little bit online for snowboarding gear and I watched Desperate Housewives with Jeff!

😀

Monday Morning:
Pumpkin French Toast Triangles. I sprinkled extra cinnamon ( it can help regulate blood glucose!, wheat germ ( which has high levels o the antioxidant Vitamin E) and strawberries and blueberries ( both super antioxidant fruits!)
1 BLOG 007

My plan for today:

Body:
I would love to run 7-8 mile, The reality is however much I intend and expect to run that far- my toe is probably broken. I don’t think the 11 days of no running did anything. I really hate to go to the doctor for a broken toe.. ugh… Any advice?

Mind:
Send my blogger exchange package

Follow up with job lead

Finish class article, Read Chapter for tuesday class

Soul:
Shop for snowboard gear and coat deals!

Actions

Information

7 responses

9 02 2009
Erica

What a sweetie! He didn’t just make you dinner, he made you a GREAT dinner!!Good luck with your to dos- hope you find some great snowboard gear!

9 02 2009
Dori

Once again your french toast (this pumpkin and the tiramisu from the day before) make me CRAVE some! This weekend I will almost DEFINITELY be making the pumpkin french toast!

9 02 2009
Sharon

Oh my gosh, your french toast looks superb!

9 02 2009
Lara (Thinspired)

How sweet of Jeff! Wow, clean car, lovely meal…he should host a blog on how to be a good boyfriend 🙂

9 02 2009
dailygoods

i really hope your toe isn’t broken!!! i hope it feels better sooon! loving your french toast as usual 🙂 yumm o!

10 02 2009
cleanveggiex3

that french toast looks amazing 🙂

10 02 2009
Dori

Well I believe I won the Whole Wheat Challah at Meghann’s bake sale so I will be making french toast when it arrives!

Leave a Reply

