Saturday

10 01 2009

Check out my attempt # 2 at Chocolate Chip Irish Cream Pound Cake  I did last night for this afternoon!

Let me know your opinion if I should top it with powdered sugar , a rum glaze or a citrus glaze !! I get emails with all the comments so I will see em!

I also did a version of Veggie Girl’s Blondies- mine had Bourbon, Toffee and Marshmallows! Check it out here: B Healthy’s Bourbon V.G Blondies

My plan for Saturday: head to the gym for short cardio/strength session, store to get a few necessities, head over to Jeff’s parents for more family fun.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!!!

Actions

Information

3 responses

10 01 2009
Bridget

THose blondies just sound so gooey delicious that I want some so bad!! Mmmm!

10 01 2009
Madison Song

i definitely think u should do a glaze!! maybe rum? citrus sounds good too =P

10 01 2009
Erica

I vote powdered sugar! Appeals to a wider crowd! Have fun today girly đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

