Bustle Hustle of Thanksgiving Eve

26 11 2008

The library on campus closed at 12 ! Argh, I thought I would have until 1-2 but oh well, I finished everything for the paper except the conclusion because I had to leave.

I grabbed a zone bar for pre-shopping lunch- picked up my race packet, found some great running clothes for cold weather and then came home and cleaned the floors, did laundry, cleaned the kitchen , put away all kinds of stuff.

Tropical Oats

My post shopping lunch was a bowl of oats with pineapple, coconut and banana.

Now its off to dinner with my parents! Hooray they are finally here! We are going to this delicious italian restaurant!

Actions

Information

One response

27 11 2008
strongandhealthy

Have a great time! Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

