26 11 2008

Study Snack! I could feel my blood glucose dropping as I was writing about … blood glucose! How odd!

I haven’t had one of these in what, two months? So yummy!

Dinner!

Jeff made me egg whites (2) with crumbled turkey sausage and cut up fresh bell peppers. I had some inside a mini whole wheat trader joes tortilla (deliciously chewey and only 50 kcal!) and a scoop of cottage cheese (friendship- i like their whipped better but cant find it anywhere) to cool off all the hot sauce i squirted everywhere.. This was only about 200 calories, so I was happy knowing I was making..



Banana Bread! Dessert- a slice with pumpkin butter and cottage cheese.

It totally does not look fantastic but it TASTES fantastic! I used an edited version of the Vegicomman (spelling?) Lower Fat Banana Bread…

Scrumptious

My paper is more than halfway complete, with references already read and in there too and I already know the second half of material I just need to get it in there! woohoo!

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 11 2008
VeggieGirl

VEGANOMICON RECIPES ARE THE BEST!!!

Good luck with the rest of your work!!

26 11 2008
HangryPants

The banana bread looks fab!

Good luck with your work. And I didn’t even think of Marge Simpson with my post title. You must have been rolling your eyes! hahaha

26 11 2008
loveofoats.com

good luck w/ the paper!

Leave a Reply

